Jon Jones set to learn fate for failed drug test tomorrow

Jon Jones set to learn fate for failed drug test tomorrow
 

New York native Jones failed a drugs test before his UFC 214 grudge match with Daniel Cormier, which he won via a devastating third-round KO.
The test, which has threatened to permanently derail his career, discovered traces of the banned anabolic steroid Turanibol in the 30-year-old’s system.
Jones’ second anti-doping violation of his career is on the agenda for the California State Athletic Commission’s latest meeting, which takes tomorrow at 6pm GMT (1pm ET / 10am PT).
The commission will hear from Jones and his representatives before his deciding whether or not suspend from competing in... read more

 
26 February 2018 in Sport, Views: 23
Share:
 




News Widget for Webmasters


Realtime News

 

«
»
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30