Harry Kane has work cut out to win Premier League Golden Boot again as Romelu Lukaku, Sergio Aguero, Gabriel Jesus, Alvaro Morata and Mohamed Salah hit top form... but how do the hotshots compare?

The race for the Premier League Golden Boot is shaping up into one of the most exciting for many years, with many of the division's leading strikers quickly into their groove.
Liverpool's Mohamed Salah currently leads the way with nine goals, assuming top spot after scoring twice in Saturday's 3-0 win over Southampton.
Behind him, we have Chelsea's Alvaro Morata, Manchester United's Romelu Lukaku, Tottenham's Harry Kane and the Manchester City duo Sergio Aguero and Gabriel Jesus all bunched together on eight league goals.
We take a detailed look at each of those six and break down their... read more

20 November 2017 in Sport, Views: 43
Source: Daily Mail

News Widget for Webmasters

Realtime News


Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30