Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Beta: Unlock times and full content list REVEALED

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare Beta: Unlock times and full content list REVEALED
 

Activision have now outlined their plans for the Infinite Warfare beta, which arrives first for those who have pre-ordered on the PS4.
The first weekend of the Beta will kick off on Friday, October 14 - 17 at 10am PDT / 5pm GMT on PlayStation 4.
The second wave of the beta starts on Friday, October at 6pm UK for fans who have pre-ordered the game on either PlayStation 4 or Xbox One, and concludes on Monday, 24th October at 6pm UK. 
Unfortunately for fans on PC, the game will not receive an official beta run on that platform.
Fans will have a choice of the new Rigs to try out when the Beta... read more

 
6 October 2016 in Entertainment, Views: 48
Share:
  •  





    News Widget for Webmasters



    Bring Eugene's son back home immediately

    Realtime News

     

    «
    »
    Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
          1 2 3 4
    5 6 7 8 9 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28 29 30 31